Programming note

Starting this week I’m going to start only reviewing my Marvel books. These are the books I feel most attached to and have the most knowledge of.

The only exceptions to the rule will be books that are so good they deserve attention. I’ll most likely continue reviewing Image Comics Velvet and Sidekick.

In addition, if there is a comic book movie that I am interested in, I will review it.

I enjoy writing these reviews but feel woefully inadequate to review them.

Thank you to my followers. All twelve or thirteen of you.

I

3 thoughts on “Programming note

Leave a Reply

